Directory


Emergency 911
Information 24/7 816-252-5560
Sugar Creek Municipal Court Clerk                  816-595-7490
Sugar Creek Police Dept. Administration                     816-252-5560 or 816-252-7058           
Sugar Creek Public Safety Fax 816-461-3493
Department Name Name Profession Email Phone
Police Akers Corporal aakers@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 521-7923 .ext 1235
Police Amer Sergeant namer@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 521-7923 .ext 1258
Police Brady Police Officer kbrady@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 521-7923 .ext 1263
Police Brown Police Officer tbrown@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 521-7923 .ext 1261
Police Butkovich Sergeant tbutkovich@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 521-7923 .ext 1225
Police Contreras Detective vcontreras@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 521-7923 .ext 1255
Police Duty Dispatcher sduty@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 521-7923 .ext 1281
Police Gillum Dispatcher kgillum@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 521-7923 .ext 1285
Police Hall Dispatcher mhall@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 521-7923 .ext 1283
Police Harris Police Officer dharris@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 521-7923 .ext 1264
Police Holman Police Officer gholman@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 521-7923 .ext 1262
Police Jobe Police Officer sjobe@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 521-7923 .ext 1254
Police Loring Captain jloring@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 521-7923 .ext 1227
Police Mika Police Officer mmika@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 521-7923 .ext 1259
Police Monaco Police Officer jmonaco@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 521-7923 .ext 1287
Police Norris Police Officer rnorris@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 521-7923 .ext 1258
Police Soule Chief of Police csoule@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 521-7923 .ext 1223
Police Standlea Police Officer dstandlea@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 521-7923 .ext 1255
Police Stone Sergeant astone@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 521-7923 .ext 1263
Police Wicker Dispatcher bwicker@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 521-7923 .ext 1280
Police Detective Unit investigations@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 521-7923 .ext 1225
Police Dispatch info@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 521-7923 .ext 1226