Directory


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Marline Gonzalez Utilities mgonzalez@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1121
Administration Chris Steffen Alderman First Ward csteffen@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1136
Administration Marilyn Evans Administrative Assistant mevans@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1124
Administration Keisha Guthrie Finance Director kguthrie@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1142
Administration Mike Larson Mayor mlarson@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1132
Administration Paul Loving Planning & Zoning ploving@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1122
Administration Patrick Casey City Administrator pcasey@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1131
Administration Christine McGhee City Clerk cmcghee@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1129
Administration Chuck Mikulich Alderman First Ward cmikulich@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1135
Administration Jana Olivarez-Dickerson Human Resources jdickerson@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1128
Administration Doug Prier Code Enforcement Officer dprier@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1126
Administration Robert Ray Alderman Second Ward rray@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1133
Administration Peggy Kearney Collections pkearney@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1123
Administration Joi Hazelrigg Alderman Second Ward jhazelrigg@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1134
Administration Ed Cary Building Official ecary@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1122