Directory


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Mike Larson Mayor mlarson@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1132
Administration Chris Steffen Alderman First Ward csteffen@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1136
Administration Nancy Griego Alderman First Ward ngriego@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1135
Administration Robert Ray Alderman Second Ward rray@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1133
Administration Joi Hazelrigg Alderwoman Second Ward jhazelrigg@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1134
Administration Joseph Kenney City Administrator jkenney@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1131
Administration Christine McGhee City Clerk/Human Resources cmcghee@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1129
Administration Alan Gustin Building Official agustin@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1122
Administration Doug Prier Code Enforcement Officer dprier@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1126
Administration Keisha Guthrie Finance Director kguthrie@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1142
Administration Lisa Schorgl Accounting Clerk lschorgl@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1125
Administration Daisy Ferrell Finance Assistant dferrell@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1123
Administration Melinda Hall Collections melindah@sugar-creek.mo.us (816) 252-4400 .ext 1127